Image: Adult Learning Center, Brockton, MA

Adult Learning Center

Adult Learning Center

Image: Adult Learning Center Logo

Kathleen Quinn, Coordinator

Welcome to the Brockton Adult Learning Center (ALC). If you want to improve your literacy skills, prepare for the High School Equivalency Test (HiSET) or improve your English language skills, the Adult Learning Center may be just the program for you. The ALC offers a wide range of classes based on the College and Career Readiness Standards. These classes are taught by a highly qualified teaching staff both mornings and evenings.

Adult Learning Center

211 Crescent Street
Brockton, MA 02302

Email: adultlearningcenter@bpsma.org
Phone/TTY: 508-580-7475 | Fax: 508-580-7096

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

The Adult Learning Center follows the Brockton Public Schools calendar.
Whenever there is no school in Brockton, the ALC is also closed.

Contact Us

Name Email
Kathleen Quinn KATHLEENQUINN@bpsma.org
Noreen Giuggio noreenkgiuggio@bpsma.org
Joan Bernstein joanbernstein@bpsma.org
Kelly Young kellyyoung@bpsma.org
Lenore Cardoza lenorecardoza@bpsma.org
Patricia Hembrough patriciahembrough@bpsma.org
Matilda Tang matildatang@bpsma.org
Maureen Barclay maureenbarclay@bpsma.org
Nancy Mindick nancymindick@bpsma.org
Leah Flynn leahflynn@bpsma.org

Calendar

There are no events to display

News

@BrocktonALC on Social Media