Calendars

Select the calendars you would like to view.

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
All City Chorus Concert
-
BHS Fine Arts Building
Tue, Mar 3
BHS Grade 8 Open House for Career Programs
-
Fine Arts Auditorium
Finance Subcommittee Meeting
-
BHS Little Theatre
School Committee Meeting
-
Brockton High School, Little Theatre
Wed, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Student Opportunity Act Parent Forum- Bilingual Programs
-
North Middle School
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 26
School Committee Meeting
-
Livestream
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Bid Review Subcommittee
-
Crosby Administration Building
Wed, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4

The Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment Test (MCAS) is administered to students across the state during the spring. Depending on the calendar, MCAS testing sometimes coincides with religious holidays. If a student misses a testing period because of a religious observance he/she must be scheduled for a make-up session upon return to school. Please communicate directly with your school principal if this applies to you.

Music & Art Events

There are no events to display