Calendars

Select the calendars you would like to view.

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Bid Review Subcommittee
-
FINANCE SUBCOMMITTEE
-
School Committee Meeting
-
BHS Little Theatre
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Subscribe to Alerts School Committee Meeting
-
BHS Little Theatre
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

The Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment Test (MCAS) is administered to students across the state during the spring. Depending on the calendar, MCAS testing sometimes coincides with religious holidays. If a student misses a testing period because of a religious observance he/she must be scheduled for a make-up session upon return to school. Please communicate directly with your school principal if this applies to you.

Music & Art Events

There are no events to display