Calendars

Select the calendars you would like to view.

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
School Committee Meeting
-
BHS Little Theatre
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Huntington Open House
-
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 14
Champion HS and FDA Open House
-
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Parents' Academy Meet & Greet
-
ESSER III Community Q&A
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
School Committee Meeting
-
BHS Little Theatre
Fri, Sep 24

The Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment Test (MCAS) is administered to students across the state during the spring. Depending on the calendar, MCAS testing sometimes coincides with religious holidays. If a student misses a testing period because of a religious observance he/she must be scheduled for a make-up session upon return to school. Please communicate directly with your school principal if this applies to you.

Music & Art Events

There are no events to display