Calendars

Select the calendars you would like to view.

  • Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
School Committee Meeting
-
BHS Little Theatre
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
School Committee Meeting
-
BHS Little Theatre
Wed, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

The Massachusetts Comprehensive Assessment Test (MCAS) is administered to students across the state during the spring. Depending on the calendar, MCAS testing sometimes coincides with religious holidays. If a student misses a testing period because of a religious observance he/she must be scheduled for a make-up session upon return to school. Please communicate directly with your school principal if this applies to you.

Music & Art Events

There are no events to display